Bett Norris

Perspectives

OMG

I can’t believe it’s been three weeks since I posted anything. OMG. Don’t desapir, dear readers.

I have of course been watching the Olympics. US women’s soccer team against Canada? OMG.

Here’s a very funny piece from last night’s Rachel Maddow show.

 

I just read Hope: a Tragedy. Darkly humorous book. I loved it.

http://www.amazon.com/Hope-A-Tragedy-Novel/dp/159448838X/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1344340582&sr=8-1&keywords=Hope+A+Tragedy

Even the awesome Olympics can’t make me forget the recent tragies here at home. My heart aches for the communities in Michigan and Colorado.

Sandy and I have invented a new fantasy game, creating our retirement. It’s fun.

Leave a Reply

